The Neo Soul Show October 17, 2012 – Special Guest Original Soul

Join the Q-Man and T-Mitch on Wednesday October 17, 2012 for the World’s Greatest Neo Soul Radio Show!  The Show has a new time!  It starts at 10:30pm EST/9:30pm CST and our special guest will be Original Soul! To listen to the show, go to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/x2thel/. Learn more about Original Soul by visiting his website http://originalsoulonline.com/ .

The Neo Soul Show October 3, 2012 – Special Guest Mycah Chevalier

Join the Q-Man and T-Mitch on Wednesday October 3, 2012 for the World’s Greatest Neo Soul Radio Show!  The Show has a new time!  It starts at 10:30pm EST/9:30pm CST and our special guest will be Mycah Chevalier! To listen to the show, go to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/x2thel/2012/10/04/its-your-creole-gurlmycah-chevalier. Learn more about Mycah by visiting her website http://www.reverbnation.com/mycahchevalier .

The Neo Soul Show September 26, 2012 – Special Guest John Michael

Join the Q-Man and T-Mitch on Wednesday September 26, 2012 for the World’s Greatest Neo Soul Radio Show!  The Show starts at 11:00pm EST/10:00pm CST and our special guest will be John Michael! To listen to the show, go to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/x2thel/2012/09/27/the-neo-soul-show-presentsjohn-michael. Learn more about John Michael by visiting his website http://www.johnmichaelmusic.com/.  In the meantime, check out this […]